1760 Campbellsville Road Lebanon, KY 40033  Local: (270) 692-3139
Customer Reviews
LOPER FLORAL AND GIFTS
Local Lebanon, KY florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (16 reviews)
Date: Aug 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OH

I live in Ohio and attempted to order sympathy flowers for a friend who lives in Lebanon from the big online flowers website and they completely dropped the ball. I did a online search and found Loper's and placed the order and it was delivered in an hour and they loved the planter. Thanks for providing outstanding service and products.
Linda's Reply:
Date: Aug 29, 2019, 4:26 pm

Thanks so much Todd for your replay. I appreciate your order and we always try to please our customer and the recipient
Date: Jun 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: KY

Great service
Date: May 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OH

Thank you for your Amazing service !! I ordered flowers to be delivered for Mother’s Day and Lopers did the most beautiful job !!!
Date: Apr 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: KY

Beautiful floral arrangement. I think it may be the prettiest I've ever received. Thanks
Date: Apr 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: KY

The Plant was delivered on time and looked just like the picture. It was very pretty.
Date: Mar 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: KY

Awesome! Fast delivery, beautiful flowers!!
Date: Mar 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: KY

The plant was very pretty. My niece sent me a picture because I wanted to see what I had bought.
Date: Jan 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: KY

It was a gorgeous bouquet filled with many beautiful flowers and greenery. Thanks!
Date: Jan 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IN

Great local florist that went above and beyond to take care of me.
Date: Nov 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

Easy, smooth online transaction. Delivered on time. Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Nov 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

Unbelievable service and I received exactly the arrangement I ordered.It was beautiful .I will be using this service in the future purchases.
Date: Oct 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Aug 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

The most beautiful arrangement I’ve ever seen! Service was second to none and they really went above and beyond!
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

Excellent customer service and beautiful flowers! I have used Loper’s a few times and will continue to do so!
Date: Apr 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful arrangement- excellent customer service.
Date: Apr 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

I did not personally see the flowers, but the family who received them said they were absolutely gorgeous.
Flower Delivery To Lebanon, KY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

LOPER FLORAL AND GIFTS
1760 Campbellsville Road
Lebanon, KY. 40033
Local: (270) 692-3139

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21